Latest Products http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:47:59 +0530 en-us http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com Antique Compasses http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-compasses.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-compasses.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of Antique Compasses. These Antique Compasses are made from superior quality materials. Antique Compasses offered by us, are known for excellent finishing and durability among the clients. Further, we offer Antique Compasses in various models. Antique Nautical Sextant http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-nautical-sextant.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-nautical-sextant.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Antique Nautical Sextant is the perfect way to measure the angles between two objects .These Antique Nautical Sextant are made of brass and are known for perfect make. We customize these Brass Antique Nautical Sextant according to our buyers needs. Our Brass Antique Nautical Sextant look extremely attractive and are economical too. Antique Key Chains http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-key-chains.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-key-chains.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our ultimate range of Antique Key Chains is perfect for corporate gifting. Designed from the finest quality raw material, our assortment of Antique Key Chains is available in exquisite designs and highest quality. These Key Chains can serve as a very sophisticated and timeless gift for special occasions. Antique Telescope http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-telescope.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-telescope.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us, the finest range of Antique Telescopes. These Antique Telescopes come in different models to cater the diverse requirements of the clients. Our Antique Telescopes are precision engineered to give clear viewing of the far objects. Antique Magnifying Glass http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-magnifying-glass.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-magnifying-glass.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our ultimate range of Antique Magnifying Glasses is designed with perfection using quality materials. Our assortment of Antique Magnifying Glasses is available in exquisite designs and excellent finishing. These magnifying Glasses can serve as a very sophisticated and timeless gift for special occasions. Antique Sand Timer http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-sand-timer.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-sand-timer.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our ultimate range of Antique Sand Timers is the perfect way to measure time. Get mesmerized with the upward movement of the timepiece while the sand filters downward. We customize these Antique Sand Timers according to our buyers. These Sand Timers form an aesthetic décor and make the surroundings look elegant. Antique Clock & Watch http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-clock-watch.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-clock-watch.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of Antique Clock & Watch, which is highly appreciated for its excellent finishing and durability. These Antique Clock & Watch are perfect for gifting as well as decoration purposes. Further, we offer beautifully designed Antique Clock & Watch at affordable prices. Antique Diving Helmet http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-diving-helmet.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-diving-helmet.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with an exclusive range of Antique Diving Helmet. These Antique Diving Helmet remind of the good old times with their unique appearance. These Antique Diving Helmet are used as home décors and form excellent gift items. The Antique Diving Helmet that we offer have perfect finish and are artistically designed as the exact replica of the original ones. Antique Spotlight Floor Lamp http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-spotlight-floor-lamp.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-spotlight-floor-lamp.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of various types of Antique Spotlight Floor Lamp. Our Antique Spotlight Floor Lamp are manufactured from best quality components and are used for home decoration and commercial purposes. These Antique Spotlight Floor Lamp are available at very competitive prices. Wooden Boxes http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/wooden-boxes.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide variety of Wooden Boxes. These Wooden Boxes are crafted from fine quality wood. These Wooden Boxes are available in various shapes and sizes and look extremely beautiful. Our Wooden Boxes are appreciated for their excellent finishing and are resistant to termite attacks or moisture. Home Decorative Collectible Gifts http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/home-decoration-gifts.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/home-decoration-gifts.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying from our facility in Roorkee(India), our organizations is a well-reckoned provider in the market. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Antique Wooden Walking Stick http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-wooden-walking-stick.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-wooden-walking-stick.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Antique Oil Lamps http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-oil-lamps.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/antique-oil-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maritime Antiques http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/maritime-antiques.htm http://www.bharatengineeringcompany.com/maritime-antiques.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530